A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Ashish Tiwari
Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Manda Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
manda-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristen L. Tobert
Communications Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kristen-tobert@uiowa.edu
319-384-1968
S160E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari D. Tolander
Assistant to Associate Dean Brown, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-tolander@uiowa.edu
319-335-1038
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Student Services
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Ling Tong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
ling-tong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Toby M. Trail
Associate Director, Corporate Development, MBA Career Services
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
toby-trail@uiowa.edu
319-335-0960
E439 PC
Richard M. Tubbs
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Accounting
richard-tubbs@uiowa.edu
Lana S. Tucker
Associate Marketing Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lana-tucker@uiowa.edu
319-335-2217
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandelle M. Unkrich
Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-0593
S292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amin Vahedian Khezerlou
Graduate Research Assistant
Management Sciences
amin-vahediankhezerlou@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ion B. Vasi
Associate Professor, Departments of Management and Organizations and Sociology

Management and Organizations
ion-vasi@uiowa.edu
319-335-2493
W120 Seashore Hall (SSH)
Tobias Veeder
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Soumya Venkitakrishnan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
soumya-venkitakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 PBB Tippie College of Business
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Volant
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
david-volant@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert B. Walker
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
bob-walker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0947
W310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Walsh
Lecturer
Marketing
thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0297
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Clare Wang
Associate Professor
Accounting
clare-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1810
W320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jing Wang
Associate Professor
Marketing
jing-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0843
S332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jue Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jue-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Wang
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
tong-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3788
S344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wenjun Wang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
wenjun-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0955
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunbok Wee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
hyunbok-wee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
George L Wehby
Professor, Health Management and Policy, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
george-wehby@uiowa.edu
319-384-3814
N248 CPHB
Doyle L. Weiss
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
doyle-weiss@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul A. Weller
Professor Emeritus - May 2011
Finance
paul-weller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephen D. Welling
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
stephen-welling@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nickolas H. Westergaard
Associate Director, MBA Business Communications
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
nick-westergaard@uiowa.edu
319-335-0053
E431 Pomerantz Center
Trish Whidby
Departmental Administrator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary A. Wicklund
Associate Professor Emeritus
Management Sciences
skiinggary@aol.com
Jaron H. Wilde
Assistant Professor
Accounting
jaron-wilde@uiowa.edu
319-335-0849
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fletcher S. Williams
Coordinator, Tippie College of Business Facilities
Dean's Office
fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-0620
W238 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Williams
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
michele-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-3810
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Travis Williams
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
travis-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Wilson
Accountant, Accounting Operations
MBA Programs
MBA Accounting Team
amy-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3757
W184 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jessica H. Wilson
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jessica-h-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathleen M. Wilson
Coordinator, Administrative Services, Full-time MBA Program

MBA Full-time Program
kathleen-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2784
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Virginia Wilson-Peters
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
virginia-l-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Winkler
Lecturer
Marketing
mark-winkler@uiowa.edu
319-335-1204
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadie E. Woodley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
sadie-woodley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
I-Heng (Ray) Wu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
i-heng-wu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yixiang Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yixiang-xu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sandeep Yadav
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
sandeep-yadav@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 PBB Tippie College of Business
John Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
john-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keyang Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
keyang-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicholas C. Yannelis
Professor
Economics
nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-2290
W380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)