A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Makur Jain
Dean's Office
makur-jain@uiowa.edu
319-335-5395
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
rebekah-jalilian-nosraty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Renea L. Jay
Director, Student Services, Off-Campus CER/MSBA & PhD
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Business Analytics
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Business Analytics
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management and Organizations
Management and Entrepreneurship
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Kerry K Jones
Administrative Services Coordinator, Executive MBA
MBA Executive Programs
kerry-jones@uiowa.edu
--
C444 Pomerantz Center
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Business Analytics
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis E. Jordan
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
dennis-jordan@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Entrepreneurship
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Vahid Karimi Motahhar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
vahid-karimimotahhar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chung-yool Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chungyool-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sang Hee (Nina) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sanghee-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Entrepreneurship
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Assistant Dean
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela L. Koberle
Senior Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
angela.koberle@foriowa.org
319-467-3493
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kevin W. Krause
Associate Professor of Practice
Management and Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Entrepreneurship
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Kroeze
HR Representative
Dean's Office
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-335-4017
W186 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregory J. Lamb
Executive Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
gregory.lamb@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
David Langley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
david-langley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
E441 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Michael Lash
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
michael-lash@uiowa.edu
--
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Business Analytics
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jiyoung Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
jiyoung-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building
Kang Pyo Lee
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kangpyo-lee@uiowa.edu
Sunme Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunme-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anthony M. Lehnertz
Associate Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
anthony.lehnertz@foriowa.org
319-467-3359
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sharon Lewis
Guest Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Lichthardt
Graphic Designer, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu
319-335-2134
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kady M. Light
Community Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kady-light@uiowa.edu
319-335-2028
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen (Betty) Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)