A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sang Hee (Nina) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sanghee-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building
Seung Wook Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
seungwook-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Entrepreneurship
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Executive Director, Executive MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela L. Koberle
Senior Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
angela.koberle@foriowa.org
319-467-3493
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Zachary Kollasch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
zachary-kollasch@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin W. Krause
Associate Professor of Practice
Management and Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Senior Associate Dean and Interim Department Executive Officer for Economics
Dean's Office
Economics
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy L Kroeze
HR Representative
Dean's Office
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-335-4017
W186 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregory J. Lamb
Executive Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
gregory.lamb@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
David Langley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
david-langley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
E441 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Michael Lash
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
michael-lash@uiowa.edu
--
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Business Analytics
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Jiyoung Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
jiyoung-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building
Kang Pyo Lee
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kangpyo-lee@uiowa.edu
Sunme Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunme-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anthony M. Lehnertz
Associate Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
anthony.lehnertz@foriowa.org
319-467-3359
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sharon Lewis
Guest Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Lichthardt
Graphic Designer, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu
319-335-2134
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kady M. Light
Community Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kady-light@uiowa.edu
319-335-2028
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ivan Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
ivan-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen (Betty) Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0848
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Entrepreneurship
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Justin Calvin Lovan
Dean's Office
justin-lovan@uiowa.edu
319-467-12-
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016

timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-1026
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrea W. Luangrath
Assistant Professor
Marketing
andrea-luangrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
S232 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christine Maguire
Administrative Services Coordinator
Dean's Office
christine-maguire@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara E. Maples
Manager, Research Support and Sustainability and Adjunct Lecturer
Dean's Office
Marketing
sara-maples@uiowa.edu
319-467-0661
W283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Business Analytics
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rick Marolt
Associate Professor of Practice

rick-marolt@uiowa.edu
Tarri E. Marquardt
Coordinator, Constituent Relations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
tarri-marquardt@uiowa.edu
319-384-1936
S160E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Giovanna Massarotto
Adjunct Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
giovanna-massarotto@uiowa.edu
Amanda May
Communications Coordinator
Dean's Office
amanda-may-1@uiowa.edu
319-467-1694
S210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)