A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew J. Adam
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
matthew-adam@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rick W. Adrian
Director of Facilities, Tippie College of Business
Dean's Office
rick-adrian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0987
W208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management Sciences
Dean's Office
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kelley C Ashby
Director, Career Leadership Academy
Pomerantz Career Center
kelley-ashby@uiowa.edu
319-335-1023
E340 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Stacy Lyn Astrove
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
stacy-lolkus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6008
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management Sciences
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer A. Blair
Assistant Director, Academic Success Initiatives
Undergraduate Program
jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu
319-335-0552
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Luis A Brena Henostroza
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
luis-brenahenostroza@uiowa.edu
Stacey L. Brook
Lecturer
Economics
stacey-brook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip D. Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
philip-brooks@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Buchman
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
thomas-buchman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol M. Buettner
Assistant to Senior Associate Dean Anstreicher
Dean's Office
carol-buettner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
Jennifer J. Carter
Director, Full-time MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
MBA Programs
MBA Executive Programs
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Kameron Carter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
kameron-carter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Chiariello
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shannon M. Christensen
Co-Director, Professional MBA Career Services
MBA Programs
MBA Career Academies
shannon-christensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1039
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charlene Cosandier
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
charlene-cosandier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Courtney
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Lance Cundy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lance-cundy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd A. Degraff
Library Assistant
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
todd-degraff@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexander DeLong
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
alexander-delong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0857
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Accounting
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy E. Detwiler
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Finance
detwiler@udel.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keoni K. Dunn
Accounting and Administrative Coordinator
CIMBA
keoni-dunn@uiowa.edu
319-335-0994
C300C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Artem A. Durnev
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Finance
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu
319-335-2626
S386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)