A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Patrick J. Highland
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
patrick-highland@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Quad Cities, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Cory Hinds
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
cory-hinds@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building
Joshua Hjelmaas
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Entrepreneurship
joshua-hjelmaas@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bright Hong
Visiting Assistant Professor
Accounting
bright-hong@uiowa.edu
--
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joel L Horowitz
Visiting Fellow
Economics
joel-horowitz@uiowa.edu
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Finance
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jamie Howard
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
jamie-howard@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building
Sidney Hoyle
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
sidney-hoyle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
C434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chengyue Huang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
chengyue-huang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yankun Huang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
yankun-huang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew Hubbell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
matthew-hubbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Career Management, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-4023
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-0284
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Lecturer
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daryl Irby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
daryl-irby@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Business Analytics
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Makur Jain
Web Applications Developer
Dean's Office
makur-jain@uiowa.edu
319-335-5395
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rebekah Jalilian-Nosraty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
rebekah-jalilian-nosraty@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building
Renea L. Jay
Director, Student Services, PhD Program
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Business Analytics
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Business Analytics
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management and Organizations
Management and Entrepreneurship
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Kerry K Jones
Administrative Services Coordinator, Executive MBA
MBA Executive Programs
kerry-jones@uiowa.edu
--
C444 Pomerantz Center
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Business Analytics
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis E. Jordan
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
dennis-jordan@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Entrepreneurship
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Entrepreneurship
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Vahid Karimi Motahhar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
vahid-karimimotahhar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samantha Katz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
samantha-katz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wayne Kaul
Adjunct Lecturer

wayne.kaul@gmail.com
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Entrepreneurship
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chung-yool Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chungyool-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sang Hee (Nina) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sanghee-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building
Seung Wook Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
seungwook-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Entrepreneurship
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Executive Director, Executive MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)