A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Andrew P. Aalderks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
andrew-aalderks@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Matthew J. Adam
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
matthew-adam@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Lindsey R. Aldrich
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Undergraduate Program
lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-3490
S124 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Jeffrey Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management Sciences
Dean's Office
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristine A. Arens
Business Director, Business Analytics Academy
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Husam Atari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
husam-atari@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa K. August
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
maugust@iowa.uiowa.edu
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Academic Services/Retention
Undergraduate Program
melissa-baker@uiowa.edu
319-353-2589
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colin E. Bell
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management Sciences
colin-bell@uiowa.edu
J. Jason Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
jason-bell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maureen R. Beran
Assistant Director, Leadership & Development
Undergraduate Program
maureen-beran@uiowa.edu
319-335-1044
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J. Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
Marketing
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer A. Blair
Assistant Director, Academic Success Initiatives
Undergraduate Program
jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu
319-335-0552
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Luis A Brena Henostroza
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
luis-brenahenostroza@uiowa.edu
Kathryn Elizabeth Brightbill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matsalyn L. Brown
Assistant to Dean Gardial
Dean's Office
matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0866
C120C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Bruno
Acting Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
anna-bruno@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
S144 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol M. Buettner
Assistant to Senior Associate Dean Anstreicher
Dean's Office
carol-buettner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
Bailey J. Carlisle
Interim Assistant Director
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
bailey-carlisle@uiowa.edu
319-335-0053
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Carter
Associate Director
MBA Programs
MBA Executive Programs
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-1467
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Kameron Carter
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
kameron-carter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Molly D. Cawiezell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
molly-cawiezell@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Associate Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chandrani Chatterjee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chandrani-chatterjee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)