A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Lyn Fuhrman
Lecturer
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Antonio F. Galvao
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
antonio-galvao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1810
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
Paderno del Grappa, Italy
Alice Schoonbroodt
Assistant Professor
Economics
alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0915
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John L. Solow
Professor
Economics
john-solow@uiowa.edu
319-335-0845
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Hennadige N. Thenuwara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
hennadige-thenuwara@uiowa.edu
319-335-3690
S250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
George L Wehby
Associate Professor, Departments of Economics and Health Management and Policy
george-wehby@uiowa.edu
319-384-3814
N248 CPHB
Blake Whitten
Lecturer
Economics
blake-whitten@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Armando Zavaleta
Lecturer
Economics
armando-zavaleta@uiowa.edu
319-335-2750
S250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)