A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacey L. Brook
Lecturer
Economics
stacey-brook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor of Finance and Interim DEO, Department of Economics
Finance
Economics
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alice Schoonbroodt
Assistant Professor
Economics
alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0915
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suyong Song
Assistant Professor
Economics
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven T. Stong
Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
steven-stong@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Blake Whitten
Lecturer
Economics
blake-whitten@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicholas C. Yannelis
Professor
Economics
nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-2290
W380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicolas L. Ziebarth
Assistant Professor
Economics
nicolas-ziebarth@uiowa.edu
319-335-3810
W344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)