A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Tengjia (Jasmine) Shu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
tengjia-shu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building
Leighton A. Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
leighton-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suyong Song
Associate Professor
Economics
Finance
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John H. Spitzer
Clinical Professor Emeritus - June 2014
Finance
john-spitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerry L. Suchanek
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Finance
gerry-suchanek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashish Tiwari
Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jiawei (Brooke) Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jiawei-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building
Jue Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jue-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunbok Wee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
hyunbok-wee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul A. Weller
Professor Emeritus - May 2011
Finance
paul-weller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Yao
Associate Professor
Finance
tong-yao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3924
S304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Zaharis
Professor of Practice
Finance
catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu
319-335-3812
S270B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)