A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Lynn M Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Entrepreneurship
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kelly Bedeian
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kelly-bedeian@uiowa.edu
319-467-1431
W281 PBB
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Janice K Finlayson
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
jan-finlayson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3262
S148 PBB
Maria A Hasken-Averkamp
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
maria-haske-averkamp@uiowa.edu
319-573-9303
759 VanAllen
Paul D. Heath
Regional Director, Small Business Development Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Small Business Development Center
paul-heath@uiowa.edu
319-335-3742
E134 BVC
Denise Hyche
Senior Accountant
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
denise-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-0284
160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kady M. Light
Community Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kady-light@uiowa.edu
319-335-2028
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tarri E. Marquardt
Coordinator, Constituent Relations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
tarri-marquardt@uiowa.edu
319-384-1936
S160E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jean M. Rude
Marketing Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
jean-rude@uiowa.edu
319-335-2603
216 BELL
Kristen L. Tobert
Communications Specialist
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
kristen-tobert@uiowa.edu
319-384-1968
S144 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Trish Whidby
Departmental Administrator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
patricia-whidby@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)