A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3378
S381 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine and Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Management and Organizations

Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Lynn M Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregg Barcus
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gregg-barcus@uiowa.edu
--
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
430 PCO
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kendra Belski
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terry L. Boles
Associate Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
terry-boles@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
Management and Organizations
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Courtney
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Eean R. Crawford
Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Garrett Danelz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
garrett-danelz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 PBB Tippie College of Business
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, MBA Full-time Program, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Dimy Doresca
Lecturer and Director, Institute for International Business
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
dimy-doresca@uiowa.edu
319-335-1379
W308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Engel
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
john-engel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary Leslie Flynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
leslie-flynn@uiowa.edu
319-335-2588
763 VAN
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt F. Heiar
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
kurt-heiar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashley Holstun
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
ashley-holstun@uiowa.edu
--
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Organizations
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Organizations
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Kevin W. Krause
Associate Professor of Practice
Management and Organizations
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amanda Lewandowski
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
amanda-lewandowski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building
Christina Stephanie Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
christina-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Organizations
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Jade Manternach
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jade-manternach@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building
Bradley Mecham
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
bradley-mecham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Montanye
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
michael-montanye@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael K. Mount
Professor Emeritus - May 2018
Management and Organizations
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
--
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Nielsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nina Pagon
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
nina-pagon@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas Ptashnik
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
thomas-ptashnik@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building