A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3378
S381 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Emergency Medicine, UI Health Care, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Management and Organizations

Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
430 PCO
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kendra Belski
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terry L. Boles
Associate Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
terry-boles@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kameron Carter
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
kameron-carter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bethany Cockburn
Graduate Fellow
Management and Organizations
bethany-cockburn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eean R. Crawford
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katie Cummins
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
katherine-cummins@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Garrett Danelz
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
garrett-danelz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 PBB Tippie College of Business
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, MBA Full-time Program, and Adjunct Lecturer

Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Brady M. Firth
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
brady-firth@uiowa.edu
319-335-0895
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary Leslie Flynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
leslie-flynn@uiowa.edu
319-335-2588
763 VAN
Ashley Fulmer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
ashley-fulmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel Denton Goering
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
daniel-goering@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy R. Hauserman
Professor Emeritus - December 2013
Management and Organizations
nancy-hauserman@uiowa.edu
--
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James D. Jorgensen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
james-jorgensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0400
120 Jessup Hall (JH)
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Organizations
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Organizations
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christina Stephanie Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
christina-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shuang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
shuang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Organizations
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Daniel McGrath
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
daniel-mcgrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandon Aaron Mead
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
brandon-mead@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bradley Mecham
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
bradley-mecham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Meyer
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
david-meyer-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 PBB Tippie College of Business
Lon D. Moeller
Clinical Professor
Management and Organizations
lon-moeller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0148
111 Jessup Hall (JH)
Michael Montanye
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
michael-montanye@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael K. Mount
Professor
Management and Organizations
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
319-335-0953
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Nielsen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
jordan-nielsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1809
W321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anthony Ogbuanu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
anthony-ogbuanu@uiowa.edu
319-335-1943
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)