A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3378
S381 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Emergency Medicine, UI Health Care, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Management and Organizations

Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
430 PCO
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eean R. Crawford
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, MBA Full-time Program, and Adjunct Lecturer

Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Brady M. Firth
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
brady-firth@uiowa.edu
319-335-0895
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary Leslie Flynn
Clinical Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
leslie-flynn@uiowa.edu
319-335-2588
763 VAN
Ashley Fulmer
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
ashley-fulmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David K. Hensley
Clinical Professor and Executive Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
david-hensley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
S160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew J. Hosmanek
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
andrew-hosmanek@uiowa.edu
319-353-0811
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin C. Johnson
Associate Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
erin-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-384-4928
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James D. Jorgensen
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
james-jorgensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0400
120 Jessup Hall (JH)
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lon D. Moeller
Clinical Professor
Management and Organizations
lon-moeller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0148
111 Jessup Hall (JH)
Gale J. Mote
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
gale.mote@galemoteassociates.com
319-895-8185
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael K. Mount
Professor
Management and Organizations
michael-mount@uiowa.edu
319-335-0953
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nina Pagon
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management and Organizations
nina-pagon@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Marketa Rickley
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
marketa-rickley@uiowa.edu
319-335-0850
W388 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott N. Rude
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
snrude@iowa.uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Sara L. Rynes-Weller
Professor
Management and Organizations
sara-rynes@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
S374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jill K. Smith
Associate Professor of Instruction
Management and Organizations
jill-smith@uiowa.edu
319-384-1272
W330 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Greg L. Stewart
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management and Organizations
Management and Organizations
greg-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-1947
S384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rong Su
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
rong-su@uiowa.edu
319-335-0954
W234 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Ion B. Vasi
Associate Professor, Departments of Management and Organizations and Sociology

Management and Organizations
ion-vasi@uiowa.edu
319-335-2493
W120 Seashore Hall (SSH)
Michele Williams
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
michele-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-3810
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Virginia Wilson-Peters
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
virginia-l-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)