A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Business Analytics
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Business Analytics
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristine A. Arens
Professional Director, M.S. Business Analytics, and Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Business Analytics
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
--
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor,
Business Analytics
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Full-Time Graduate Program
Business Analytics
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor
Business Analytics
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Chief Operations Officer
Stead Technology Services Group
Business Analytics
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Associate Professor of Practice and Director, Undergraduate Studies in Business Analytics
Business Analytics
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luis Miguel Encarnação
Professor of Practice
Business Analytics
luis-encarnacao@uiowa.edu
319-335-0942
S330 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Weiguo Fan
Professor
Business Analytics
weiguo-fan@uiowa.edu
319-467-0388
S262 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Business Analytics
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey Hendricks
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
jeffrey-hendricks@uiowa.edu
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Business Analytics
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer and Director, Business Analytics Part-Time Graduate Program
Business Analytics
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Business Analytics
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Lash
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
michael-lash@uiowa.edu
--
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Business Analytics
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kang Pyo Lee
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kangpyo-lee@uiowa.edu
Qihang Lin
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Business Analytics
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Meeker
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
adam-meeker@uiowa.edu
--
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor and Director Graduate Studies in Business Analytics
Business Analytics
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Papke
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
todd-papke@uiowa.edu
Nick Street
Associate Dean for Research and PhD Programs,
Business Analytics
nick-street@uiowa.edu
319-335-1016
S358 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barrett W. Thomas
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Business Analytics
barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu
319-335-0938
W220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristy Walker
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kristy-walker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0955
S294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Wang
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
tong-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3788
S344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kang Zhao
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
kang-zhao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3831
S224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xun Zhou
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
xun-zhou@uiowa.edu
319-384-3335
S280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)