A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management Sciences
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Management Sciences
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Lecturer and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Management Sciences
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Management Sciences
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nick Street
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management Sciences
nick-street@uiowa.edu
319-335-1016
W220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barrett W. Thomas
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu
319-335-0938
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Wang
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
tong-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3788
S344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wenjun Wang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
wenjun-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0955
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kang Zhao
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
kang-zhao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3831
S224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xun Zhou
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
xun-zhou@uiowa.edu
319-384-3335
S280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)