A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Nancy J. Abram
Lecturer
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Chiariello
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Collins
Lecturer
Marketing
david-e-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3780
S370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean and Professor of Marketing
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Full-time Program
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
C430C PC
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William M. Hedgcock
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing
Marketing
william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0894
W270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Andrea W. Luangrath
Assistant Professor
Marketing
andrea-luangrath@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
S232 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
S248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd P. Patterson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
todd-patterson@uiowa.edu
Sridhar N. Ramaswami
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
sridhar-ramaswami@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Russell
Professor
Marketing
gary-j-russell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0993
S350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert W. Stahlin
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-stahlin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peggy E. Stover
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Marketing Institute
Marketing
peggy-e-stover@uiowa.edu
319-335-3753
S259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Walsh
Lecturer
Marketing
thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0297
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jing Wang
Associate Professor
Marketing
jing-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0843
S332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Winkler
Lecturer
Marketing
mark-winkler@uiowa.edu
319-335-1204
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)