A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Kristine A. Arens
Business Director, Business Analytics Academy, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jennifer J. Carter
Director, Full-time MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, MBA Full-time Program, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Janaleen P. Fasse
Business Director, Marketing Career Academy, and Director, Online MBA Program; Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Charles A. Fishkin
Business Director, Finance Academy
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
charles-fishkin@uiowa.edu
319-384-1970
C430 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Michael L. Geneser
Associate Director, MBA Career Services
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
michael-geneser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
E434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jon R. Gray
Director, Iowa MBA Consulting, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Full-time Program
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
W362 PC
Cynthia K. Meis
Director, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Student Services
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Nickolas H. Westergaard
Associate Director, MBA Business Communications
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
nick-westergaard@uiowa.edu
319-325-0921
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathleen M. Wilson
Coordinator, Administrative Services, Full-time MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kathleen-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-2784
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)