Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wan Qin Ang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
wanqin-ang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Abigail Armour
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
abigail-armour@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
S232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Brauns
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jordan-brauns@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathryn Elizabeth Brightbill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Lecturer and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
wei-chen-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Accounting
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Byung Hun Chung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
byunghun-chung@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jonathan Dahlman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-dahlman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Douglas V. DeJong
Professor
Accounting
douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0919
W348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Lecturer and Director, Accounting Undergraduate Program
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Dutchik
Lecturer
Accounting
lisa-dutchik@uiowa.edu
319-384-1915
W262B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean and Adjunct Lecturer, Accounting
MBA Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Associate Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)