Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Abigail R. Armour
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
abigail-armour@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
S232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa K. August
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
maugust@iowa.uiowa.edu
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jordan Brauns
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jordan-brauns@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathryn Elizabeth Brightbill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Lecturer and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Molly D. Cawiezell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
molly-cawiezell@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
wei-chen-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Byung Hun Chung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
byunghun-chung@uiowa.edu
319-335-1813
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Caprice D. Claytor
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
caprice-claytor@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Douglas V. DeJong
Professor
Accounting
douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0919
W348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Accounting
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Dutchik
Lecturer
Accounting
lisa-dutchik@uiowa.edu
319-384-1915
W262B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matt Folgers
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
matt-folgers@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean and Adjunct Lecturer, Accounting
MBA Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Associate Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maria K. Grady
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
maria-grady@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
C368 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bailey K. Heaton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
bailey-heaton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Olivia Johnson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
olivia-g-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Christa Koch
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
christa-koch@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jacob M. Kruse
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jacob-kruse@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald D. Lewis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
donald-lewis@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna G. Marshall
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
anna-marshall@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon Medrano
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-medrano@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel J. Melessa
Assistant Professor
Accounting
samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu
319-335-0939
W352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard D. Mergenthaler
Associate Professor
Accounting
rick-mergenthaler@uiowa.edu
319-335-0848
W276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patricia (Katie) K Millard
Manager, Accounting Operations
MBA Programs
MBA Accounting Team
patricia-millard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3732
W182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary M. Murphy
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0913
W259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nhat Q Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heejin Ohn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew J. Parker
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
andrew-j-parker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roy W Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
roy-pettibone@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Gordon K. Quitmeyer
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
gordon-quitmeyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Steven Savoy
Graduate Fellow
Accounting
steven-savoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Albert A. Schepanski
Professor Emeritus - December 2011
Accounting
Kevin R. Schuler
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kevin-schuler@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Grace E. Seidlin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
grace-seidlin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)