Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
S232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Lecturer and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-1048
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Douglas V. DeJong
Professor
Accounting
douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0919
W348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Accounting
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Dutchik
Lecturer
Accounting
lisa-dutchik@uiowa.edu
319-384-1915
W262B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean and Adjunct Lecturer, Accounting
MBA Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Associate Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
C368 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel J. Melessa
Assistant Professor
Accounting
samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu
319-335-0939
W352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard D. Mergenthaler
Associate Professor
Accounting
rick-mergenthaler@uiowa.edu
319-335-0848
W276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary M. Murphy
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0913
W259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roy W Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
roy-pettibone@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gordon K. Quitmeyer
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
gordon-quitmeyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy L. Shaftel
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
timothy-shaftel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1041
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin Trout
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
robert-trout@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jaron H. Wilde
Assistant Professor
Accounting
jaron-wilde@uiowa.edu
319-335-0849
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suning Zhang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Accounting
suning-zhang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)