Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Kristine A. Arens
Business Director, Business Analytics Academy
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Bailey J. Carlisle
Coordinator, Admissions
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
bailey-carlisle@uiowa.edu
319-335-0053
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean and Adjunct Lecturer, Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
Management and Organizations
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Kelley E. Drowne
Associate Director, Corporate Development, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kelley-drowne@uiowa.edu
319-335-0960
E439 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Janaleen P. Fasse
Business Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Charles A. Fishkin
Business Director, MBA Finance Academy
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
charles-fishkin@uiowa.edu
319-384-1970
C450 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Michael L. Geneser
Associate Director, Student Services
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
michael-geneser@uiowa.edu
319-335-1042
C432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Shauna C. Meany
Coordinator, Recruiting and Marketing, MBA Career Services, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
shauna-meany@uiowa.edu
319-335-1021
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Cynthia K Meis
Associate Director, MBA Career Services and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Paul E. Pinckley
Director, Admissions and Financial Aid
MBA Full-time Program
paul-pinckley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
E434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Kyle R. Sanford
Associate Director, Recruiting
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kyle-sanford@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Student Services
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)