Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Shannon M. Christensen
Co-Director, Professional MBA Career Services
MBA Professional Program
shannon-christensen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1039
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth R. Knudson
Co-Director, Professional MBA Career Services
MBA Professional Program
beth-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1039
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. Lown
Associate Director, Recruiting
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
319-335-2355
W160B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Admissions Specialist
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W160F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Coordinator, Educational Support Services
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Williams
Director, Business Solutions Center, MBA Progarms, and Adjunct Lecturer
MBA Professional Program
Management and Organizations
michael-williams@uiowa.edu
319-384-1969
C430 Pomerantz Center (PC)