Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor of Management Sciences, Senior Associate Dean, & complimentary appointment, Department of Computer Science
Dean's Office
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6008
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kiran Bichugatti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kiran-bichugatti@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor, Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
MBA Career Academies
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wesley S. Boyce
Lecturer
Management Sciences
wesley-boyce@uiowa.edu
319--
Samuel A. Burer
Professor, and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Management Sciences
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fahrettin Cakir
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
fahrettin-cakir@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xi Chen
Graduate Research Assistant
Management Sciences
xi-chen-3@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E de Matta
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program
Management Sciences
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Management Sciences
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
Management Sciences
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
George M. Hollins
Lecturer
Management Sciences
george-hollins@uiowa.edu
319--
Junfei Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
junfei-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matthew James Janechek
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
matthew-janechek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J Jerz
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
S210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huan Jin
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
huan-jin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip C Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
Management Sciences
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
319-335-0920
Michael Lash
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-lash@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences/Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yuanyang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Management Sciences
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Management Sciences Undergraduate Program
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Management Sciences Undergraduate Program
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mrutyunjaya Parida
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John Rios Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Venous Roshdibenam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
venous-roshdibenam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justin Serebro
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
justin-serebro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amit Ashok Shah
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
amitashok-shah@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bhupesh Shetty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
bhupesh-shetty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Padmini Srinivasan
Professor of Computer Science; complimentary appointment, Management Sciences
Management Sciences
padmini-srinivasan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0733
101F Main Library (LIB)
John Stoebe
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-stoebe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nick Street
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management Sciences
nick-street@uiowa.edu
319-335-1016
W220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barrett W. Thomas
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
barrett-thomas@uiowa.edu
319-335-0938
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amin Vahedian Khezerlou
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
amin-vahediankhezerlou@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Silviya Valeva
Graduate Research Assistant
Management Sciences
silviya-valeva@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Wang
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
tong-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3788
S344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wenjun Wang
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
wenjun-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858