Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Adjunct Clinical Professor
Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor & Chief Risk Officer, University Department of Risk Management Management
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
C352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keith M. Chiavetta
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
keith-chiavetta@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
S370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eean R Crawford
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel J. Curran
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
daniel-curran@uiowa.edu
319-389-1542
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean and Adjunct Lecturer, Management and Organizations
MBA Full-time Program
Management and Organizations
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Dimy Doresca
Lecturer and Director, Institute for International Business
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dimy-doresca@uiowa.edu
319-335-1379
W308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erin K. Elgin
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
erin-elgin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brady M. Firth
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
brady-firth@uiowa.edu
319-335-0895
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Gettemy
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
robert-gettemy@uiowa.edu
319-335-1022
s160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikhail V Grachev
Adjunct Professor
Management and Organizations
mikhail-grachev@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimm M. Harris
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
kimm-harris@uiowa.edu
319-335-6472
W206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)