Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justin C. Denman
Departmental Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
justin-denman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0880
C240F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Scott Fuller
Director, Technical Operations, and Associate Director STSG
Stead Technology Services Group
scott-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0876
C240C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nguyen M Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sherri L Krob
Digital Media Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
sherri-krob@uiowa.edu
319-335-1891
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amanda Malloy
Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
amanda-malloy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0593
S292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alina Shybayeva
Web Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alina-shybayeva@uiowa.edu
319-335-0971
S296 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rachel A. Stewart
Director of E-Communications and Web Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
rachel-stewart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0935
S294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darrin S Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
Stead Technology Services Group
darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0873
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)