Virtual Timeline

January

Monday, January 4 Registration opens via SignMeUp.com

February

Friday, February 26 Registration closes

March

Monday, March 1 Deadline to submit team information
Wednesday, March 3 Host Case Competition Launch Call/Zoom Meeting at 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 4 Launch First Round Case at 8:00 a.m.
Friday, March 5 Team questions regarding case submitted at 12:00 p.m.
Friday, March 5 Team questions submitted to case sponsor at 4:00 p.m.
Monday, March 8 Team questions answered and posted at 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 18 Final first-round submission due by 8:00 a.m.
Friday, March 19 Judges review first-round submissions (8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.)
Friday, March 26 First-round winners announced (5 teams advance to final round)
Friday, March 26 - Thursday, April 1 Finalists revamp presentation and resubmit based on feedback

April

Thursday, April 1 Final round team submissions due by 8:00 a.m.
Friday, April 2 Final round judging is done live from 12:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 2 Winners announced live at 3:15 p.m.
Friday, April 2 Open House virtual event from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m.