Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacey L. Brook
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Economics
Economics
stacey-brook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Robert G. Crawford
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Economics
robert-g-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah R. Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer L. Fuhrman
Lecturer
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John W. Fuller
Professor, Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0038
340 Jessup Hall (JH)
Antonio F. Galvao
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
antonio-galvao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1810
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary K Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
C352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
319-335-0920
Paderno del Grappa, Italy
Alice Schoonbroodt
Assistant Professor
Economics
alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0915
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John L. Solow
Professor
Economics
john-solow@uiowa.edu
319-335-0845
W336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suyong Song
Assistant Professor
Economics
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven T. Stong
Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
steven-stong@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Hennadige N. Thenuwara
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
hennadige-thenuwara@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
George L Wehby
Associate Professor, Department of Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health, and Research Associate, National Bureau of Economic Research; Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics
Economics
george-wehby@uiowa.edu
319-384-3814
N248 CPHB
Blake Whitten
Lecturer
Economics
blake-whitten@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
S306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicholas C. Yannelis
Professor
Economics
nicholas-yannelis@uiowa.edu
319-335-2290
W380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Armando Zavaleta
Lecturer
Economics
armando-zavaleta@uiowa.edu
319-335-1811
W338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicolas L. Ziebarth
Assistant Professor
Economics
nicolas-ziebarth@uiowa.edu
319-335-3810
W344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)