Have a question about Tippie's doctoral programs? We're here to help.

Envelope icon

Mailing address

108 Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W288
Iowa City, IA 52242-1994

319-335-0830

Admissions and program support

Renea Jay

Renea Jay

Director, Student Services, PhD & MAc Programs
Recruiting, admissions, student experience, and program-related questions
319-335-0830
renea-jay@uiowa.edu

Dain Donelson

Dain Donelson | Accounting

Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Henry B. Tippie Excellence Chair in Accounting
319-467-1567
dain-donelson@uiowa.edu

 

Gautam Pant

Gautam Pant | Business Analytics

Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Business Analytics
Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0961
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu

David Frisvold

David Frisvold | Economics

Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0957
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu

Tong Yao

Tong Yao | Finance

Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-3924
tong-yao@uiowa.edu

Jennifer Nahrgang

Jennifer Nahrgang | Management & Entrepreneurship

Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management & Entrepreneurship
Lloyd J. and Thelma W. Palmer Professor
jennifer-nahrgang@uiowa.edu

Alice Wang

Alice Wang | Marketing

Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing
Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0843
jing-wang@uiowa.edu