Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Nancy J. Abram
Lecturer
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rick W. Adrian
Director of Facilities, Tippie College of Business
Dean's Office
rick-adrian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0987
W208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Adjunct Clinical Professor
Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lindsey R. Aldrich
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Undergraduate Program
lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-3490
S124 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lynn M. Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rabah Amir
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
C350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wayne G. Anderson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Program
wayne-anderson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Jeffrey Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wan Qin Ang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
wanqin-ang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor of Management Sciences, Senior Associate Dean, & complimentary appointment, Department of Computer Science
Dean's Office
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-0916
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristine A. Arens
Business Director, Business Analytics Academy
MBA Programs
MBA Full-time Program
kristine-arens@uiowa.edu
319-335-0892
E426 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Abigail Armour
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
abigail-armour@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott K. Arneson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
scott-arneson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
S232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacy Lyn Astrove
Graduate Research Assistant
Management and Organizations
stacy-lolkus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Academic Services/Retention
Undergraduate Program
melissa-baker@uiowa.edu
319-353-2589
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer E. Banta
Training and Engagement Liaison
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
jennifer-ott@uiowa.edu
319-353-2791
757 Van Allen Hall (VAN)
David R Barker
Adjunct Professor
Finance
david-barker@uiowa.edu
319-353-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Barrett
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
robert-barrett@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor & Chief Risk Officer, University Department of Risk Management Management
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
435 Plaza Center One (PCO)
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-6008
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
J. Jason Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
jason-bell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
C352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
Economics
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Maureen R. Beran
Assistant Director, Student Professional Development
Undergraduate Program
maureen-beran@uiowa.edu
319-335-1044
S192 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kiran Bichugatti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kiran-bichugatti@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor, Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
MBA Career Academies
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer, Undergraduate Propgram
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn M. Bowlus
Director, Jacobson Institute for Youth Entrepreneurship
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
dawn-bowlus@uiowa.edu
319-335-0985
759 VAN
Wesley S. Boyce
Lecturer
Management Sciences
wesley-boyce@uiowa.edu
319--
Jordan Brauns
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jordan-brauns@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathryn Elizabeth Brightbill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)