Thursday, April 15, 2021

Every year the Tippie College of Business honors 21 outstanding student leaders who have excelled in areas of scholarship, leadership, experiential learning, and advancing diversity, inclusion, and global engagement.

The 2021 recipients of the Tippie Top 21 awards are:

Austin Adrian
Adam Burghduff
Scott Clay
Nicholas Currant
Anthony Gallegos
Hannah Gorsline
Emma Hapeman
Audrey Hefel
Brad Holland
Matthew Hsieh
John Yun Jae Kim
Allison Klage
Rory Laubengayer
Maddie Lindquist
Nicholas Lockin
McKrina Lopez
Guy Renquist
Baaba Saisie
Sam Singh
Julia So
Gina Waters