A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Norman F. Kallaus
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management and Organizations
normkall@gmail.com
Arturs Kalnins
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
arturs-kalnins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0794
S388 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Sung Joon Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sungjoon-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yomi Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yomi-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 PBB Tippie College of Business
Vahid Karimi Motahhar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
vahid-karimimotahhar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Keith
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
kevin-keith@uiowa.edu
319-541-8882
W250 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Youn Soo (YS) Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
younsoo-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charles R. Klasson
Professor Emeritus - May 1995
Management and Organizations
charles-klasson@uiowa.edu
Dawn T. Kluber
Assistant Dean
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Christopher Knudsen
Recruiting and Program Coordinator
CIMBA
christopher-knudsen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1041
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela L. Koberle
Senior Administrative Associate, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
angela.koberle@foriowa.org
319-467-3493
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Kevin W. Krause
Associate Professor of Practice
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kevin-krause@uiowa.edu
319-335-0974
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy L Kristof-Brown
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management and Organizations
Dean's Office
amy-kristof-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0928
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nancy Kroeze
HR Generalist
Dean's Office
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-335-4017
W186 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregory J. Lamb
Executive Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
gregory.lamb@foriowa.org
319-335-3305
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyeong-Tak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
hyeong-tak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0844
S244 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Sunme Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunme-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Emily Legel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
emily-legel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anthony M. Lehnertz
Assistant Director of Development, UI Center for Advancement
UI Center for Advancement
anthony.lehnertz@foriowa.org
319-437-3359
500 Levitt Center (LCUA)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christina Stephanie Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
christina-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-1814
W349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lianjun Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lianjun-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ning Li
Associate Professor
Management and Organizations
ning-li-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2117
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyao Liao
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
huiyao-liao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1504
W317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Lichthardt
Graphic Designer, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu
319-335-2134
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kady M. Light
Event Coordinator
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (JPEC)
kady-light@uiowa.edu
319-335-2028
S146 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Lindaman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
kate-lindaman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 PBB Tippie College of Business
Huizhong Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shuang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management and Organizations
shuang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0989
W217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yuanyang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen (Betty) Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Beth A. Livingston
Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
beth-livingston@uiowa.edu
319-335-0838
W276 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Lola L. Lopes
Professor Emeritus - July 2006
Management and Organizations
lola-lopes@uiowa.edu
Gordon S. Louie
Assistant Director, Global Community Engagement
Undergraduate Program
gordon-louie@uiowa.edu
319-335-2851
S176 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Management Sciences
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. Lown
Director, Des Moines MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa