Contact the PhD Program

Have a question about Tippie's doctoral programs? We're here to help.

Mailing Address

108 Pappajohn Business Building, Suite W288
Iowa City, IA 52242-1994
319-335-0830

Renea Jay

Admissions and program support

Renea Jay
Associate Director, Non-MBA Graduate Programs

Recruiting, admissions, student experience, and program-related questions
319-335-0830
renea-jay@uiowa.edu

Paul Hribar, accounting

Paul Hribar, Accounting
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Leonard A. Hadley Research Professor of Accounting
319-335-1008
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu

David Frisvold

David Frisvold, Economics
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0957
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu

Art Durnev, Finance

Artem Durnev, Finance
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-2626
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu

Eean Crawford

Eean Crawford, Management & Entrepreneurship
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management & Entrepreneurship

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-2884
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu

Gautam Pant

Gautam Pant, Business Analytics
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Business Analytics

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0961
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu

Jing Wang

Alice Wang, Marketing
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0843
jing-wang@uiowa.edu

Next Steps