Toggle Search

Contact the PhD Programs

Prospective PhD students can get questions answered about recruitment, admission, student services, and placement by contacting the PhD coordinator. For other questions, contact the PhD program director in your area of study.

Renea Jay, graduate programs

Renea Jay
Associate Director, Non-MBA Graduate Programs

319-335-0830
renea-jay@uiowa.edu

Paul Hribar, accounting

Paul Hribar, Accounting
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Leonard A. Hadley Research Professor of Accounting
319-335-1008
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu

Galvao Antonio

Antonio Galvao, Economics
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-1810
antonio-galvao@uiowa.edu

Art Durnev, Finance

Artem Durnev, Finance
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-2626
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu

Amy Colbert

Amy Colbert
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management and Organizations

Lloyd J. and Thelma W. Palmer Research Fellow
319-335-0932
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu

Ann Campbell, management sciences

Ann M. Campbell, Management Sciences
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management Sciences

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-0918
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu

DJ Nayakankuppam, marketing

Dhananjay Nayakankuppam, Marketing
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing

Henry B. Tippie Research Fellow
319-335-1981
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu

Next Steps