A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Andrew P. Aalderks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
andrew-aalderks@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nancy J. Abram
Associate Professor of Practice
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven W. Abram
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
steven-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-3378
S381 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Azeemuddin Ahmed
Clinical Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine and Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Management and Organizations

Management and Organizations
azeemuddin-ahmed@uiowa.edu
Lynn M Allendorf
Director, John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
lynn-allendorf@uiowa.edu
319-335-3741
S160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
W344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C140C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gregg Barcus
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
gregg-barcus@uiowa.edu
--
S160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josephine E. Bathke
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
josephine-bathke@uiowa.edu
319-384-2580
430 PCO
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Suzanne Beth Bellman
Lecturer
Management and Organizations
suzanne-bellman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management Sciences
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Visiting Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
--
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terri M. Bobek
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
terri-bobek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0810
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mariya A. Bobina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Management and Organizations
mariya-bobina@uiowa.edu
319-335-0927
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Romy S. Bolton
Adjunct Lecturer
Management and Organizations
romy-bolton@uiowa.edu
319-335-6039
2800 UCC
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
Management and Organizations
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip D. Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
philip-brooks@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Organizations
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Management Sciences
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
----
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Professor of Instruction and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keith M. Chiavetta
Adjunct Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
keith-chiavetta@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Elizabeth Chorvat
Associate Professor of Instruction
Accounting
elizabeth-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0528
W272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terrence Chorvat
Visiting Professor
Finance
terrence-chorvat@uiowa.edu
319-467-0531
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jay J. Christensen-Szalanski
Professor
Management and Organizations
jay-christensen-szalanski@uiowa.edu
319-335-0951
S354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amy E. Colbert
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Management and Organizations
amy-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0932
W248 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Colbert
Lecturer and Co-Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Marketing
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0912
W260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lawrence Cook
Lecturer
Finance
lawrence-cook@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John P. Courtney
Lecturer
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center (Iowa JPEC)
Management and Organizations
john-courtney@uiowa.edu
319-353-2453
S359 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Eean R. Crawford
Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management & Organizations
Management and Organizations
eean-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-2884
W376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)