A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Amy An
Lecturer
Accounting
amy-an@uiowa.edu
319-335-1405
W292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
H. Scott Asay
Assistant Professor
Accounting
scott-asay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0852
W344 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ramji Balakrishnan
Professor and Director, RSM Institute of Accounting Education and Research
Accounting
ramji-balakrishnan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0958
W262A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kendra Belski
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Joyce E. Berg
Professor and Director, Iowa Electronic Markets
Accounting
joyce-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0840
S284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terri M. Bobek
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
terri-bobek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0810
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Payton Brecht
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
payton-brecht@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kathryn Elizabeth Brightbill
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kathryn-warner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas Brown
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
thomas-brown-3@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Carroll
Lecturer and Director, MAc Program
Accounting
thomas-carroll@uiowa.edu
319-335-2727
S324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chandrani Chatterjee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
chandrani-chatterjee@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
wei-chen-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-1913
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roger A. Chope
Adjunct Assistant Professor
CIMBA
Accounting
roger-chope@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gina Cicero
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
gina-cicero@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel W. Collins
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Accounting
daniel-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-0912
W260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Douglas V. DeJong
Professor
Accounting
douglas-dejong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0919
W348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin J. Den Adel
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Accounting
Accounting
kevin-denadel@uiowa.edu
319-335-1412
W372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa M. Dutchik
Lecturer
Accounting
lisa-dutchik@uiowa.edu
319-384-1915
W262B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Madison England
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
madison-england@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alyssa Francisco
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
alyssa-francisco@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean, MBA Programs, and Adjunct Lecturer

Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cristi A. Gleason
Professor
Accounting
cristi-gleason@uiowa.edu
319-335-1505
W350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mikiel Gonnerman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
mikiel-gonnerman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Grimlund
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Accounting
richard-grimlulnd@uiowa.edu
Kris G. Gulick
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kris-gulick@uiowa.edu
319-360-9161
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert J. Hartman
Lecturer
Accounting
robert-hartman@uiowa.edu
319-335-3781
S208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kay L. Hegarty
Adjunct Lecturer
Accounting
kay-hegarty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W259 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Derek Holtkamp
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
derek-holtkamp@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Paul Hribar
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Accounting
Accounting
paul-hribar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1008
W346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kesha Hyche
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
kesha-hyche@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
W. Bruce Johnson
Professor Emeritus - May 2014
Accounting
bruce-johnson@uiowa.edu
Dofan Kone
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
dofan-kone@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Meagan Legaspi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
meagan-legaspi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valdean C. Lembke
Professor Emeritus - May 2001
Accounting
valdean-lembke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yunchen (Betty) Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
yunchen-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0883
W319 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin S. Markle
Assistant Professor
Accounting
kevin-markle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1903
W322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Andrew McGovern
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
andrew-mcgovern@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon Medrano
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jonathan-medrano@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel J. Melessa
Assistant Professor
Accounting
samuel-melessa@uiowa.edu
319-335-0939
W352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Grant Miller
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
grant-miller@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
S261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Austin Moss
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
austin-moss@uiowa.edu
319-335-1812
W343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary M. Murphy
Lecturer
Accounting
mary-murphy-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0937
W259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nhat (Nate) Quang Nguyen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
nhat-nguyen@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heejin Ohn
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
heejin-ohn@uiowa.edu
319-335-1905
W357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alex Olivares
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
alex-olivares@uiowa.edu
319-335-0910
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jack Olson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
jack-olson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1407
W261 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark C. Penno
Professor
Accounting
mark-penno@uiowa.edu
319-335-1409
W324 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Roy W. Pettibone
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Accounting
pettibone@mchsi.com
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole K. Schrock
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
nicole-schrock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0909
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Blake Scott
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Accounting
blake-scott@uiowa.edu
319-335-0970
W361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)