A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Rick W. Adrian
Director of Facilities, Tippie College of Business
Dean's Office
rick-adrian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0987
W208 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor and Senior Associate Dean
Management Sciences
Dean's Office
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wendy A. Askling
Assistant Director, Budgetary Operations
Dean's Office
wendy-askling@uiowa.edu
319-335-0842
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Matsalyn L. Brown
Assistant to Dean Gardial
Dean's Office
matsalyn-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0866
C120C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol M. Buettner
Assistant to Senior Associate Dean Anstreicher
Dean's Office
carol-buettner@uiowa.edu
319-335-0865
C120E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samantha Drella
Departmental Administrator, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
samantha-drella@uiowa.edu
319-335-1239
W281 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lydia J. Fine
Associate Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lydia-fine@uiowa.edu
319-335-1025
W230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lesanne B. Fliehler
Communications Specialist
Dean's Office
lesanne-fliehler@uiowa.edu
319-335-0859
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashley M. Funkhauser
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Dean's Office
ashley-funkhauser@uiowa.edu
319-335-2769
S290 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean and Professor of Marketing
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Greazel
Clerk IV, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
jennifer-greazel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shanon Henderson
Coordinator, Special Events
Dean's Office
shannon-henderson@uiowa.edu
S249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Human Resources
Dean's Office
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0870
C120G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renea L. Jay
Associate Director, Non-MBA Graduate Programs
Dean's Office
renea-jay@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
W288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jayme K. Johnson
Departmental Administrator
Dean's Office
jayme-johnson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Nicole L. Lichthardt
Graphic Designer, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
nicole-lichthardt@uiowa.edu
319-335-2134
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara E. Maples
Manager, Research Support and College Sustainability
Dean's Office
sara-maples@uiowa.edu
319-335-3726
C202 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erica A. Meyer
Accountant, Dean's Office
Dean's Office
erica-meyer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1012
C120J Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. O'Neill
Web Content Strategist, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
michael-oneill@uiowa.edu
319-353-4351
W230A Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Carlton T. Petty
HR Coordinator
Dean's Office
carlton-petty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0982
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fred A. Pierce
Director of Corporate Partnerships and Career Services
Dean's Office
fred-pierceiii@uiowa.edu
319-353-2506
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Cynthia L. Reschly
Secretary
Dean's Office
cindy-reschly@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joyce A Ruplinger
Chief Financial Officer
Dean's Office
joyce-ruplinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0867
C120A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara G. Thomas
Executive Director, Communication, Alumni and External Relations
Dean's Office
barbara-thomas-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-2188
C120B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lana S. Tucker
Associate Marketing Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
lana-tucker@uiowa.edu
319-335-2217
W230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fletcher S. Williams
Coordinator, Tippie College of Business Facilities
Dean's Office
fletcher-williams@uiowa.edu
319-335-0620
W238 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ali Yildirim
Director, Collegiate Marketing Team
Dean's Office
ali-yildirim@uiowa.edu
319-335-1876
W224 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)