A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Jeffrey Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacey L. Brook
Lecturer
Economics
stacey-brook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charlene Cosandier
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
charlene-cosandier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Robert G. Crawford
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Economics
robert-g-crawford@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lance Cundy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lance-cundy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahdi Eghbali
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mahdi-eghbali@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadia Farzana
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sadia-farzana@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2004
Marketing
Economics
carol-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah R. Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyi Guo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lianjun Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lianjun-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lev Lvovskiy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lev-lvovskiy@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Seyedehmina Mirazimi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mina-mirazimi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Talha Naushad
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
talha-naushad@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott Roberts
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
scott-roberts@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ryan Rudderham
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ryan-rudderham@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor of Finance and Interim DEO, Department of Economics
Finance
Economics
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
N. Eugene Savin
Professor Emeritus - May 2010
Economics
gene-savin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alice Schoonbroodt
Assistant Professor
Economics
alice-schoonbroodt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0915
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dan M Shane
Assistant Professor, Health Management and Policy, College of Public Health, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics, Henry B. Tippie College of Business
dan-shane@uiowa.edu
319-384-3480
N244 CPHB
Suyong Song
Assistant Professor
Economics
suyong-song@uiowa.edu
319-335-0832
W360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott Spitze
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
scott-spitze@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven T. Stong
Visiting Assistant Professor
Economics
steven-stong@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Donald J. Szeszycki
Adjunct Lecturer
Economics
donald-szeszycki@uiowa.edu
319-335-1543
315A CALH
Manda Tiwari
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
manda-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anne P. Villamil
Professor
Economics
anne-villamil@uiowa.edu
319-335-3944
W354 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
George L Wehby
Associate Professor, Departments of Economics and Health Management and Policy
george-wehby@uiowa.edu
319-384-3814
N248 CPHB