A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J. Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
Marketing
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charlene Cosandier
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
charlene-cosandier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea J. Crain
Graduate Research Assistant
Economics
chelsea-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Lance Cundy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lance-cundy@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justin C. Doty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
justin-doty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahdi Eghbali
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mahdi-eghbali@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David John Malte Enocksson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
davidjohnmalte-enocksson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadia Farzana
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sadia-farzana@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2004
Marketing
Economics
carol-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert Forsythe
Professor Emeritus - May 2006
Economics
robert.forsythe@wayne.edu
Sarah R. Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer Lyn Fuhrman
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Economics
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John W Fuller
Professor, Urban & Regional Planning, and Complimentary Appointment, Department of Economics

Economics
john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0038
350 Jessup Hall
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyi Guo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ankita Hasija
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
ankita-hasija@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
S383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chris Jasper
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
christopher-jasper@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sung Joon Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sungjoon-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary K. Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Emily Legel
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
emily-legel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lianjun Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lianjun-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fan Liang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
fan-liang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huizhong Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunki Min
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
hyunki-min@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Seyedehmina Mirazimi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mina-mirazimi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-3790
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu
Darren T. Page
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
darren-page@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinyi Peng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinyi-peng-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas F. Pogue
Professor Emeritus - May 2005
Economics
thomas-pogue@uiowa.edu
Alexandre Poirier
Assistant Professor
Economics
alexandre-poirier@uiowa.edu
319-335-3811
W332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Raymond G. Riezman
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
raymond-riezman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Al Ringleb
Visiting Professor and Executive Director, Italy Program (CIMBA)
CIMBA
Economics
ringleb@cimba.it
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)