A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Business Analytics
Business Analytics
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Business Analytics
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadjad Anzabi Zadeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
sadjad-anzabizadeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colin E. Bell
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Business Analytics
colin-bell@uiowa.edu
Kendra Belski
Program Coordinator
Accounting
Management and Entrepreneurship
Business Analytics
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Business Analytics
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kristina Gavin Bigsby
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
kristina-gavin@uiowa.edu
--
W386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Business Analytics
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Business Analytics
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Business Analytics
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, Graduate Studies in Management Sciences
Business Analytics
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Business Analytics
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Clarisse Chia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
clarisse-chia@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Michael W. Colbert
Lecturer and Co-Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management Sciences
Business Analytics
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Conlon
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
katherine-conlon@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yichen Ding
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
yichen-ding@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vahid Eghbal Akhlaghi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
vahid-eghbalakhlaghi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luis Miguel Encarnação
Professor of Practice
Business Analytics
luis-encarnacao@uiowa.edu
319-335-0942
S330 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin Ertl
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
benjamin-ertl@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building
Weiguo Fan
Professor
Business Analytics
weiguo-fan@uiowa.edu
319-467-0388
S262 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Business Analytics
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Business Analytics
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Business Analytics
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jorge Garcia
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
jorge-s-garcia@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey Hendricks
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
jeffrey-hendricks@uiowa.edu
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Business Analytics
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Business Analytics
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Business Analytics
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
S206 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Business Analytics
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Business Analytics
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Langley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
david-langley@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building
Michael Lash
Visiting Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
michael-lash@uiowa.edu
--
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Business Analytics
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kang Pyo Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
kangpyo-lee@uiowa.edu
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Business Analytics
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Business Analytics
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Business Analytics
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Adam Meeker
Adjunct Lecturer
Business Analytics
adam-meeker@uiowa.edu
--
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-1408
W279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Olivia Nauman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Business Analytics
olivia-nauman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Studies in Management Sciences
Business Analytics
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Business Analytics
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)