A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Michael D. Altemeier
Lecturer and Director, Tippie Analytics Cooperative
Management Sciences
michael-altemeier@uiowa.edu
319-335-0831
W256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kurt M. Anstreicher
Professor
Management Sciences
kurt-anstreicher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0890
S334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadjad Anzabi Zadeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
sadjad-anzabizadeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole Becklinger
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
nicole-becklinger@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas M. Bednar
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
thomas-bednar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colin E. Bell
Professor Emeritus - March 1988
Management Sciences
colin-bell@uiowa.edu
Kendra Belski
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
kendra-belski@uiowa.edu
319-335-3729
W252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Mark J. Bennett
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
mark-j-bennett@uiowa.edu
312-420-1968
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Simone Bigolin
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Management Sciences
simone-bigolin@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer J. Blackhurst
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Business Analytics Career Academy
Management Sciences
jennifer-blackhurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-0643
W236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Warren J. Boe
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
warren-boe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0889
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samuel A. Burer
Professor and Director, Business Analytics Graduate Program
Management Sciences
samuel-burer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0931
S346 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ann Melissa Campbell
Professor and Director, PhD Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
ann-campbell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0918
W244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Management Sciences
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yoon Joo Cho
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yoonjoo-cho@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 PBB Tippie College of Business
Michael W. Colbert
Lecturer and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
michael-colbert@uiowa.edu
319-335-0897
S338 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Renato E. de Matta
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
renato-dematta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0956
W232 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yichen Ding
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yichen-ding@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Vahid Eghbal Akhlaghi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
vahid-eghbalakhlaghi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin L. Felker
Lecturer
Management Sciences
kevin-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-0851
W306 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yvonne L. Galusha
Lecturer
Management Sciences
yvonne-galusha@uiowa.edu
319-353-2230
S378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael W. Grieves
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
michael-grieves@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Aman Gupta
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
aman-gupta@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk Leo Hugen
Adjunct Lecturer
Management Sciences
dirk-hugen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0830
Raj Jagannathan
Professor Emeritus - May 2009
Management Sciences
raj-jagannathan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard J. Jerz
Lecturer
Management Sciences
richard-jerz@uiowa.edu
Patrick J. Johanns
Lecturer
Management Sciences
patrick-johanns@uiowa.edu
319-335-0949
W274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip C. Jones
Professor
Management Sciences
philip-c-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-3737
S282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yomi Kang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yomi-kang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 PBB Tippie College of Business
Kirk R. Karwan
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Management Sciences
kirk.karwan@furman.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Johannes Ledolter
Professor, Management Sciences and Statistics & Actuarial Science
Management Sciences
johannes-ledolter@uiowa.edu
319-335-3814
S352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Qihang Lin
Assistant Professor
Management Sciences
qihang-lin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0988
S380 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xiexin Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
xiexin-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yuanyang Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
yuanyang-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy J. Lowe
Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Management Sciences
timothy-lowe@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mingjia Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mingjia-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 PBB Tippie College of Business
Runchao Ma
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
runchao-ma@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Benjamin P. Margolin
Lecturer
Management Sciences
benjamin-margolin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0858
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jafar Namdar
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
jafar-namdar@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey W. Ohlmann
Associate Professor and Co-Director, Undergraduate Program in Management Sciences
Management Sciences
jeffrey-ohlmann@uiowa.edu
319-335-0837
S372 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gautam Pant
Associate Professor
Management Sciences
gautam-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-0961
W356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mrutyunjaya Parida
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu
319-335-0969
S283 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kyungchan Park
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
kyungchan-park@uiowa.edu
319-335-0922
S221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Maryam Rahmani Moghaddam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
maryam-rahmanimoghaddam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Redmond
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
michael-a-redmond@uiowa.edu
319-335-0841
W221 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John Rios Rodriguez
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
john-riosrodriguez@uiowa.edu
319-335-0978
S343 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Venous Roshdibenam
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
venous-roshdibenam@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bharat Satti
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Management Sciences
bharatreddy-satti@uiowa.edu
319-335-0966
S243 PBB Tippie College of Business
Nicole K. Schrock
Departmental Administrator
Accounting
Management and Organizations
Management Sciences
nicole-schrock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0909
W252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)