A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Professional MBA Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael J. Lown
Director, Des Moines MBA Programs

MBA Professional Program
michael-lown@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
1200 Grand Ave., Des Moines, Iowa
Lisa M. Meaney
Coordinator, Educational Services
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Quad Cities Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Admissions Specialist
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W160F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Associate Director, Recruitment
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
W160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Vogt
Director, Cedar Rapids Program
MBA Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)