A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Francine Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines Professional MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu
515-235-4007
310 JMPEC
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Academics and Enrollment, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Janaleen P. Fasse
Business Director, Marketing Career Academy, and Director, Online MBA Program; Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Full-time Program
MBA Professional Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Valerie A. Glanz
Enrollment Services Specialist, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-glanz@uiowa.edu
319-335-3736
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Quad Cities, Professional MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Lisa M. Meaney
Educational Services Coordinator, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Cedar Rapids, Professional MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Assistant Director, Admissions, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
319-335-3731
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie G Sexton
Recruiting and Admissions Associate, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-sexton@uiowa.edu
319-467-0960
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Associate Director, Recruitment, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
W160C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Vogt
Interim Senior Director, Student Experience, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)