A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Academics, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Janaleen P. Fasse
Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
AnnaKate Hartel
Assistant Director, Admissions, Graduate Mgmt Programs
MBA Professional Program
nancy-kroeze@uiowa.edu
319-335401-
C160A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Quad Cities, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Lisa M. Meaney
Faculty Services Coordinator, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Student Experience, Online MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Director, Des Moines Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie G Sexton
Admissions Associate, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-sexton@uiowa.edu
319-467-0960
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Director, Cedar Rapids Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nicole L. Vogt
Director, Student Experience, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)