A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Francine A Bryce
Assistant Director, Des Moines, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
francine-bryce@uiowa.edu
515-235-4007
310 JMPEC
Bailey R Bushman
Assistant Director of Career Management
Graduate Management Programs
bailey-bushman@uiowa.edu
319-467-1450
E441 Pomerantz Center
Jennifer J. Carter
Director, Recruiting and Admissions, Specialized Master's Program
Graduate Management Programs
jennifer-carter@uiowa.edu
319-384-3295
E432 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Mackenzie K DeRoo
Associate Director, Corporate Development
Graduate Management Programs
mackenzie-deroo@uiowa.edu
319-335-0960
E428 PC Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David J. Deyak
Assistant Dean, Program and Student Experience, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
david-deyak@uiowa.edu
319-335-0864
E428 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Colleen M. Downie
Assistant Dean, Academics, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
colleen-downie@uiowa.edu
319-335-3730
W160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Elder
Administrative Services Coordinator MBA Human Resources and Accounting Operations
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
anna-elder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1014
W184 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle M Emmel
Educational Services Coordinator, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
michelle-emmel@uiowa.edu
--
W160 Pbb
Janaleen P. Fasse
Director, Online MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
jan-fasse@uiowa.edu
319-335-3435
E436 Pomerantz Center (PC)
David W. Frasier
Associate Dean, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
Accounting
david-frasier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1030
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea M Hillman
Director, Quad Cities, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
chelsea-hillman@uiowa.edu
563-332-4902
Sidney Hoyle
Recruiting and Admissions Specialist
Graduate Management Programs
sidney-hoyle@uiowa.edu
319-335-1094
C434 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Deanna D. Hurst
Director, Career Management, Professional and Online MBA Programs
Graduate Management Programs
deanna-hurst@uiowa.edu
319-335-4023
W188 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dawn T. Kluber
Executive Director, Executive MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Executive Programs
dawn-kluber@uiowa.edu
319-335-1043
E444 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Lisa M. Meaney
Faculty Services Coordinator, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-meaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0679
W160 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Ashley Meincke
Communications and Event Coordinator
Graduate Management Programs
ashley-meincke@uiowa.edu
319-467-18-
E431 Pomerantz Center
Cynthia K. Meis
Director, Career Management, Specialized Masters
Graduate Management Programs
cindy-meis@uiowa.edu
319-353-2788
E438 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Patricia (Katie) K. Millard
Manager, Accounting Operations
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
patricia-millard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3732
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michel S. Pontarelli
Director, Student Experience, Online MBA Program
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
michel-pontarelli@uiowa.edu
319-335-3782
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Angela A. Ross
Director, Des Moines Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
angela-a-ross@uiowa.edu
515-235-4689
W180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Valerie G Sexton
Admissions Associate, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
valerie-sexton@uiowa.edu
319-467-0960
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lisa O. Smith
Director, Cedar Rapids Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
lisa-o-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-1832
300 Cedar Rapids
Matthew J. Stee
Accountant, MBA Accounting Team
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Accounting Team
matthew-stee@uiowa.edu
319-335-2355
W184 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexander Taylor
Adjunct Lecturer
Graduate Management Programs
alexander-taylor-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-3020
E440 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Jill J. Tomkins
Director, Registrar Services, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
jill-tomkins@uiowa.edu
319-335-2686
E431 Pomerantz Center (PC)
Nicole L. Vogt
Director, Student Experience, Graduate Management Programs
Graduate Management Programs
MBA Professional Program
nicole-vogt@uiowa.edu
319-335-0143
W160H Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)