A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Alexei Bezpaltchikov
Senior Application Developer
Stead Technology Services Group
alexei-bezpaltchikov@uiowa.edu
319-335-0875
S298 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
James W. Chaffee
Assistant Dean, Information Technology and Facilities, and Adjunct Lecturer
Stead Technology Services Group
Business Analytics
james-chaffee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0797
C240E Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Craig L. Crawford
Departmental Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
craig-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-0880
C240 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Samantha Drella
Assistant Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
samantha-drella@uiowa.edu
319-335-1239
S296 PBB Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Scott Fuller
Director, Technical Operations, and Associate Director STSG
Stead Technology Services Group
scott-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0876
C240C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian W. Heil
Director, IT Security, and Assistant Director
Stead Technology Services Group
brian-heil@uiowa.edu
319-335-0675
C240D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nguyen M. Huynh
Lead Technician
Stead Technology Services Group
nguyen-m-huynh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0877
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sara A. Novotny
Data Analyst
Stead Technology Services Group
sara-novotny@uiowa.edu
319-335-0879
C240F Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey J. Reuter
Director, Instructional Technology, and ITC Coordinator
Stead Technology Services Group
jeff-reuter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0812
C240B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Darrin S. Thompson
Help Desk Specialist
Stead Technology Services Group
darrin-thompson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0873
W294 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brandelle M. Unkrich
Salesforce Administrator
Stead Technology Services Group
brandelle-unkrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-0593
S292 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)