A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Lindsey R. Aldrich
Assistant Director, Recruiting
Undergraduate Program
lindsey-aldrich@uiowa.edu
319-335-3490
S124 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Archibald
Assistant Director, First Year Experience
Undergraduate Program
mark-archibald@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barbara L. Baker
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
barbaralynn-baker@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C140C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Melissa L. Baker
Associate Director, Academic Services/Retention
Undergraduate Program
melissa-baker@uiowa.edu
319-353-2589
C140C Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer A. Blair
Associate Director, Advising Services
Undergraduate Program
jennifer-blair@uiowa.edu
319-335-0552
S160G Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kimberly Bloedel
Head, Marvin A Pomerantz Business Library, and Adjunct Lecturer
Pomerantz Business Library (L)
Undergraduate Program
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu
319-335-3077
C310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Pamela G. Bourjaily
Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center, and Associate Professor of Instruction
Undergraduate Program
pamela-bourjaily@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
C347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Joelle Brown
Asst Dir, Global Community Engagement
Undergraduate Program
joelle-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kenneth G. Brown
Professor and Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program in Business
Management and Entrepreneurship
Undergraduate Program
kenneth-g-brown@uiowa.edu
319-335-0924
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anna L. Bruno
Assistant to the Director, Judith R. Frank Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
anna-bruno@uiowa.edu
319-335-3465
C351 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Danielle A. Dion
Assistant Director, Pre-Business Success Initiatives
Undergraduate Program
danielle-dion@uiowa.edu
319-384-1974
S160F Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Erin K. Elgin
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
erin-elgin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Susan R. Felker
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
susan-felker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1045
S122 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carl R. Follmer
Associate Director, Accounting Writing Program
Undergraduate Program
carl-follmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0913
C353 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephanie G. Fountain
Assistant Director, Global Internships
Undergraduate Program
stephanie-fountain@uiowa.edu
319-335-2643
S178 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Patrick J. Highland
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
patrick-highland@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexis S. Lee
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
alexis-s-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-3459
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Saul Mekies
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
saul-mekies@uiowa.edu
319-335-3885
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Katherine Mersch
Assistant Director, Admitted Student Engagement
Undergraduate Program
katherine-mersch@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S174 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jane Murphy
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jane-murphy@uiowa.edu
Deborah M. Neyens
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
deborah-neyens@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jamie A. Northrup
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jamie-northrup@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark R. Petterson
Assistant Director, Judith R. Frank Business Communications Center
Undergraduate Program
mark-petterson@uiowa.edu
319-384-3333
C349 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Shari L Piekarski
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-piekarski@uiowa.edu
319-335-1046
S172 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justine Retz
Administrative Services Coordinator
Undergraduate Program
justine-retz@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gabriela Rivera
Assistant Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Student Success
Undergraduate Program
gabriela-rivera@uiowa.edu
319-384-3334
C140D Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tevin S. Robbins
Assistant Director, Student Leadership Development
Undergraduate Program
tevin-robbins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3785
S182 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kodi Scheer
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
kodi-scheer@uiowa.edu
--
C351 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Schluckebier
Associate Director, Recruiting and Admissions, and Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-schluckebier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol L Smith
Asst Director, Student Support and Persistence
Undergraduate Program
carol-l-smith@uiowa.edu
--
S180 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael L. Stutzman
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
michael-stutzman@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shari D. Tolander
Assistant to Associate Dean Brown, Undergraduate Program
Undergraduate Program
shari-tolander@uiowa.edu
319-335-1038
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tobias Veeder
Adjunct Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
tobias-veeder@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
S148 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jessica H. Wilson
Lecturer
Undergraduate Program
jessica-h-wilson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1037
C140 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Zaharis
Professor of Practice
Undergraduate Program
Finance
catherine-zaharis@uiowa.edu
319-335-3812
S270B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)