Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
William P. Albrecht
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Economics
william-albrecht@uiowa.edu
Rabah Amir
Professor
Economics
rabah-amir@uiowa.edu
319-335-1230
W282 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Jeffrey Andrews
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
michael-j-andrews@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Daniel K. Benjamin
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Economics
daniel-benjamin@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Xinran Bi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
xinran-bi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stacey L. Brook
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Program in Economics
Economics
stacey-brook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1010
W312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Liqiong Chen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
liqiong-chen@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael (Yu-Fai) Choi
Assistant Professor
Economics
yufai-choi@uiowa.edu
319-384-1911
W382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Kevin Cook
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
kevin-m-cook@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charlene Cosandier
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
charlene-cosandier@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chelsea J Crain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
chelsea-crain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Barton E. Cramer
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Economics and Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
barton-cramer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
349 Jessup Hall (JH)
Robert G. Crawford
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Economics
robert-g-crawford@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lance Cundy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lance-cundy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yifan Dai
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
yifan-dai-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0983
S361 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Luciano I. de Castro
Associate Professor
Economics
luciano-decastro@uiowa.edu
319-335-0963
W286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Justin C. Doty
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
justin-doty@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahdi Eghbali
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
mahdi-eghbali@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David John Malte Enocksson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
davidjohnmalte-enocksson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
A'amer Farooqi
Adjunct Associate Professor
Economics
aamer-farooqi@uiowa.edu
319-335-0829
W210 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sadia Farzana
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sadia-farzana@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2004
Marketing
Economics
carol-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2012
Management Sciences
Economics
gary-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0914
S234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Caleb Floyd
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
caleb-floyd@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah R. Frank
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
sarah-frank@uiowa.edu
319-335-0504
S362 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Frisvold
Associate Professor
Economics
david-frisvold@uiowa.edu
319-335-0957
W374 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jennifer L. Fuhrman
Lecturer
Economics
jennifer-fuhrman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0925
S322 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John W. Fuller
Professor, Urban and Regional Planning
Economics
john-w-fuller@uiowa.edu
319-335-0038
340 Jessup Hall (JH)
Antonio F. Galvao
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Economics
Economics
antonio-galvao@uiowa.edu
319-335-1810
W284 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Julia Garlick
Assistant Professor
Economics
julia-garlick@uiowa.edu
319-335-0847
W378 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Martin Gervais
Associate Professor
Economics
martin-gervais@uiowa.edu
319-335-2087
W384 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huiyi Guo
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huiyi-guo@uiowa.edu
319-335-1404
W247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A Highly
Departmental Administrator
Marketing
Economics
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wyatt Jones
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
wyatt-jones@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyman Joseph
Professor Emeritus - May 2003
Economics
hyman-joseph@uiowa.edu
Youn Soo Jung
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
younsoo-jung@uiowa.edu
319-335-0494
S216 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sun Hyung Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
sunhyung-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mary K Knudson
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Economics
mary-knudson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lianjun Li
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lianjun-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fan Liang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
fan-liang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0975
S321 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Fan Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
fan-liu-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Huizhong Liu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
huizhong-liu@uiowa.edu
319-335-2601
W379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lev Lvovskiy
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lev-lvovskiy@uiowa.edu
319-335-2649
W249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunki Min
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
hyunki-min@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Seyedehmina Mirazimi
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
seyedehmina-mirazimi@uiowa.edu
319-335-1907
W359 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lydia Neeley
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Economics
lydia-neeley@uiowa.edu
319-335-3797
W383 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Forrest D. Nelson
Professor Emeritus - May 2015
Economics
forrest-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Alexandra Nica
Lecturer
Economics
alexandra-nica@uiowa.edu
319-335-0869
C352 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gerald L. Nordquist
Professor Emeritus - May 1997
Economics
gerald-nordquist@uiowa.edu