Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David R Barker
Adjunct Professor
Finance
david-barker@uiowa.edu
319-353-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Frank A. DeGeorge
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
frank-degeorge@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Artem A. Durnev
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Finance
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu
319-335-2626
S386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi J. Dybevik
Lecturer
Finance
heidi-dybevik@uiowa.edu
319-335-0657
S312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Clare J. Fairfield
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
clare-fairfield@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott R. Fisher
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
scott-r-fisher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Charles Foster
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
dcfoster@aegonusa.com
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Fulwider
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
robert-fulwider@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon A. Garfinkel
Professor
Finance
jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0943
S262 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christopher J. Harris
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
christopher-harris-2@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Lecturer
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A Highly
Departmental Administrator
Finance
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Lecturer and Director, Finance Undergraduate Program
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jin Sook Lee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jinsook-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor, and Departmental Executive Officer
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eric Pirmin Zurbriggen McKee
Graduate Fellow
Finance
eric-mckee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bo Meng
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
bo-meng@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Assistant Professor
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd D. Nelson
Lecturer
Finance
todd-nelson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0896
S274 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Calvin W. Norris
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
calvin-norris@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Igor V. Osobov
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
igor-osobov@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Palmer
Adjunct Professor
Finance
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
michael-palmer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Shagun Pant
Assistant Professor
Finance
shagun-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-3738
C366 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Christopher Edward Penney
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
christopher-penney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sivakumar N. Rajan
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
sivakumar-rajan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Finance Career Academy
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S244 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor and Interim DEO, Department of Economics
Finance
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S220 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ke Shen
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
ke-shen@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Leighton A Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
leighton-smith@uiowa.edu
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John H. Spitzer
Clinical Professor Emeritus - June 2014
Finance
john-spitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Colin B Swaney
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
colin-swaney@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashish Tiwari
Associate Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Josh Vander Plaats
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
josh-vanderplaats@uiowa.edu
319-335-0968
S249 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jue Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jue-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Keyang Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
keyang-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Tong Yao
Associate Professor
Finance
tong-yao@uiowa.edu
319-335-3924
S304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)