Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Nancy J. Abram
Lecturer
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott K. Arneson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
scott-arneson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
J. Jason Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
jason-bell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Associate Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Chiariello
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
I. Hsuan Chiu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
ihsuan-chiu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mattie M. Clark
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
Consortium Institute of Management and Business Analysis (CIMBA)
mattie-clark@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
Catherine A. Cole
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Collins
Lecturer
Marketing
david-e-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3780
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David Meyer Harman
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
david-harman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William M. Hedgcock
Associate Professor
Marketing
william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0894
W270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gaurav Jain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
gaurav-jain@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Young Kyu Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sang Hak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
sanghak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0954
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)