Toggle Search

A-Z List

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Nancy J. Abram
Lecturer
Marketing
nancy-abram@uiowa.edu
319-335-0986
S379 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott K. Arneson
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
scott-arneson@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Stephanie R. Bauder
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
stephanie-wedemeyer@uiowa.edu
641-485-1882
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
J. Jason Bell
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
jason-bell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Charla N. Caponi
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
charla-caponi@uiowa.edu
Goutam Chakraborty
Adjunct Associate Professor
Marketing
goutam.chakraborty@okstate.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michele Chiariello
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
michele-chiariello@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
I. Hsuan Chiu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
ihsuan-chiu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mattie M. Clark
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Marketing
mattie-clark@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Evelyn Clements
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
evelyn-clements@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Catherine A. Cole
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Marketing
cathy-cole@uiowa.edu
319-335-1020
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David E. Collins
Lecturer
Marketing
david-e-collins@uiowa.edu
319-335-3780
W304 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Carol C. Fethke
Professor Emeritus - May 2004
Marketing
Economics
carol-fethke@uiowa.edu
319-335-0855
W316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Gaeth
Professor
Marketing
gary-gaeth@uiowa.edu
319-335-1019
S376 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sarah Fisher Gardial
Henry B. Tippie Dean
Dean's Office
Marketing
sarah-gardial@uiowa.edu
319-335-0862
C120 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon R. Gray
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
jon-gray@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas S. Gruca
Professor and Faculty Director, MBA Marketing Career Academy
Marketing
thomas-gruca@uiowa.edu
319-335-0946
S356 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
William M. Hedgcock
Associate Professor
Marketing
william-hedgcock@uiowa.edu
319-335-0894
W270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A Highly
Departmental Administrator
Marketing
Economics
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bingyan Hu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
bingyan-hu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gaurav Jain
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
gaurav-jain@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dongeun Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
dongeun-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Young Kyu Kim
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
youngkyu-kim@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sang Hak Lee
Assistant Professor
Marketing
sanghak-lee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0954
S310 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Irwin P. Levin
Professor Emeritus -May 2012
Marketing
irwin-levin@uiowa.edu
John P. Murry
Associate Professor and Director, Undergraduate Program in Marketing
Marketing
john-murry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0965
S360 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dhananjay Nayakankuppam
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Marketing
Marketing
dhananjay-nayakankuppam@uiowa.edu
319-335-1981
W234 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Timothy R. O'Conner
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Marketing
timothy-oconner@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yang Pan
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yang-pan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0979
S347 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sridhar N. Ramaswami
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
sridhar-ramaswami@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peter C. Riesz
Professor Emeritus - May 2007
Marketing
peter-riesz@uiowa.edu
S318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert M. Rouwenhorst
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-rouwenhorst@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gary J. Russell
Professor
Marketing
gary-j-russell@uiowa.edu
319-335-0993
S350 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Randall L Schultz
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
randall-schultz@uiowa.edu
Sunaina Shrivastava
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
sunaina-shrivastava@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Morgan Smith
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
morgan-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert W. Stahlin
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
robert-stahlin@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Peggy E. Stover
Lecturer and Director, Undergraduate Marketing Institute
Marketing
peggy-e-stover@uiowa.edu
319-335-3753
S259 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Gail W. Tutt
Adjunct Lecturer
Marketing
gail-tutt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1039
W160 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas J. Walsh
Lecturer
Marketing
thomas-walsh-1@uiowa.edu
319-335-0297
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jing Wang
Associate Professor
Marketing
jing-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0843
S332 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Doyle L. Weiss
Professor Emeritus - May 2008
Marketing
doyle-weiss@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Nickolas H. Westergaard
Lecturer
Marketing
nick-westergaard@uiowa.edu
319-335-0933
S219 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mark A. Winkler
Lecturer
Marketing
mark-winkler@uiowa.edu
319-335-1204
S256 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John Kong-Fah Wong
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Marketing
john-wong@uiowa.edu
319-335-0920
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yixiang Xu
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
yixiang-xu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0981
S357 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John Yang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Marketing
john-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0967
S247 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ying Yang
Assistant Professor
Marketing
ying-yang@uiowa.edu
319-335-3125
S348 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)