A-Z List

A list of Tippie faculty and staff, including graduate assistants.

Name Department(s) Contact Office
Andrew P. Aalderks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
andrew-aalderks@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Bldg (PBB)
Prerna Agarwal
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
prerna-agarwal@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David S. Bates
Professor
Finance
david-bates@uiowa.edu
319-353-2288
S336 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bev J. Berg
Departmental Administrator
Finance
Economics
Marketing
bev-berg@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas R. Berry-Stoelzle
Associate Professor and Faculty Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
thomas-berry@uiowa.edu
319-335-0854
S230A Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Philip D. Brooks
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
philip-brooks@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
David A. Carter
Adjunct Associate Professor
CIMBA
Finance
dcarter@okstate.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Terrence Chorvat
Visiting Professor
Finance
terrence-chorvat@uiowa.edu
--
W280 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Lawrence Cook
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
lawrence-cook@uiowa.edu
Timothy E. Detwiler
Adjunct Lecturer
CIMBA
Finance
detwiler@udel.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Chad E. Diefenderfer
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
chad-diefenderfer@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Artem A. Durnev
Associate Professor and Director, PhD Program in Finance
Finance
artem-durnev@uiowa.edu
319-335-2626
S386 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Heidi J. Dybevik
Lecturer
Finance
heidi-dybevik@uiowa.edu
319-335-0657
S312 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Scott R. Fisher
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
scott-r-fisher@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
D. Charles Foster
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
d-foster@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Robert E. Fulwider
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
robert-fulwider@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jon A. Garfinkel
Professor
Finance
jon-garfinkel@uiowa.edu
319-335-0943
W334 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dennis Hamilton
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
dennis-hamilton@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mosab Hammoudeh
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
mosab-hammoudeh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jeffrey R. Hart
Associate Professor of Instruction
Finance
jeffrey-hart@uiowa.edu
319-335-0891
W278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michelle A. Highly
Departmental Administrator
Economics
Finance
Marketing
michelle-highly@uiowa.edu
319-335-1013
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Todd Houge
Professor of Instruction and Director, Undergraduate Program in Finance
Finance
todd-houge@uiowa.edu
319-335-3754
S288 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Mahmut Ilerisoy
Lecturer
Finance
mahmut-ilerisoy@uiowa.edu
319-335-0952
S279 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Steven Irlbeck
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
steven-irlbeck@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hal D. Larson
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
hal-larson@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dirk E Laschanzky
Lecturer
Finance
dirk-laschanzky@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
Wei Li
Associate Professor
Finance
wei-li@uiowa.edu
319-335-0911
S276 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Erik Lie
Professor
Finance
erik-lie@uiowa.edu
319-335-0846
S236 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Eric Pirmin Zurbriggen McKee
Graduate Fellow
Finance
eric-mckee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0980
S349 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Amrita Nain
Associate Professor and Director, Finance Academy
Finance
amrita-nain@uiowa.edu
319-335-1017
S278 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Michael Palmer
Adjunct Professor
CIMBA
Finance
michael-palmer@uiowa.edu
--
C300 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Shagun Pant
Assistant Professor
Finance
shagun-pant@uiowa.edu
319-335-3738
W370 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Bryce B. Parker
Assistant Director, Vaughan Institute of Insurance and Risk Management
Finance
bryce-parker@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230B Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard Peter
Assistant Professor
Finance
richard-peter@uiowa.edu
319-335-0944
S320 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brent T. Pritchard
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
brent-pritchard@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Yiming Qian
Associate Professor
Finance
yiming-qian@uiowa.edu
319-335-0934
S382 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Sivakumar N. Rajan
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
sivakumar-rajan@uiowa.edu
319-335-0929
S252 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Dana Ramundt
Business Director, Vaughan Institute of Risk Management and Insurance
Finance
dana-ramundt@uiowa.edu
319-335-1015
S230 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Brian D. Richman
Lecturer and Director, Hawkinson Institute of Business Finance
Finance
brian-richman@uiowa.edu
319-335-0853
S270 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Thomas A. Rietz
Professor and Department Executive Officer
Finance
thomas-rietz@uiowa.edu
319-335-0856
S260 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jarjisu Sa-Aadu
Professor
Finance
Economics
jsa-aadu@uiowa.edu
319-335-0930
S272 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
G. Carl Schweser
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2000
Finance
Leighton A. Smith
Adjunct Lecturer
Finance
leighton-smith@uiowa.edu
319-335-3756
S316 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
John H. Spitzer
Clinical Professor Emeritus - June 2014
Finance
john-spitzer@uiowa.edu
319-335-1403
W243 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Richard A. Stevenson
Professor Emeritus - May 1998
Finance
richard-stevenson@uiowa.edu
Gerry L. Suchanek
Associate Professor Emeritus - May 2016
Finance
gerry-suchanek@uiowa.edu
319-335-0948
W318 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Ashish Tiwari
Professor
Finance
ashish-tiwari@uiowa.edu
319-353-2185
S308 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Anand M. Vijh
Professor
Finance
anand-vijh@uiowa.edu
319-335-0921
S286 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Jue Wang
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
jue-wang@uiowa.edu
319-335-0926
S217 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)
Hyunbok Wee
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Finance
hyunbok-wee@uiowa.edu
319-335-0973
S317 Pappajohn Business Building (PBB)