A board of alumni and friends of the Tippie College of Business, dedicated to improving the Department of Finance. 

Scott Bennett, CFA (BBA 1986/MBA 1988)
Portfolio Manager, Principal Global Investors
Des Moines, IA

Marshall Bridges, CFA (MBA 2001)
Senior Vice President & CFO, HNI Corporation
Muscatine, IA

Shalini Campbell (BBA 2004)
Managing Director, BMO Capital Markets
Chicago, IL

Sue Christoph (BBA 1982/MBA 1988)
Partner, Senior Relationship Manager, Family Office Services, RMB Capital
Chicago, IL

Katherine Bader Courtney (BBA 1997)
Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer, GreenState Credit Union
Iowa City, IA

Sandra Davis (BBA 2004)
Vice President, Co-head of Global Client Communications, Investment Banking Division, Goldman Sachs & Company
New York, NY

John Falb (BBA 1984)
Managing Director, Upper Midwest Region Head, CIBC US
Minneapolis, MN

Eric Malchow (BBA 1989)
President North America and Managing Director, Lincoln International LLC
Chicago, IL

Jennifer Marietta-Westberg (PhD 2001)
Principal, Cornerstone Research
Washington, DC

Chuck Mersch (BBA 2007/MBA 2008)
Director of Finance, Transamerica
Cedar Rapids, IA

Matt Mueller (BBA 2005/MBA 2012)
Vice President, Corporate Strategy, GreatAmerica Financial Services
Cedar Rapids, IA

Daniela Spassova (MBA 1996)
Managing Director/Portfolio Manager, Principal Global Investors
Des Moines, IA

Daniel Swenson (BBA 1994/MBA 2001)
Vice President & Treasurer, CF Industries Holdings Inc.
Deerfield, IL

David Tentinger, CFA (BBA 1985))
Executive Vice President, Treasurer, Northern Trust
Chicago, IL

Mark Traster (BBA 1993/MBA 1996)