Finance Advisory Council members

A board of alumni and friends of the Tippie College of Business dedicated to improving the Department of Finance.

Scott Bennett, CFA (BBA 1986/MBA 1988)
Portfolio Manager, Principal Global Investors
Des Moines, IA

Marshall Bridges, CFA (MBA 2001)
Vice President & CFO, HNI Corporation
Muscatine, IA

Shalini Campbell (BBA 2004)
Managing Director, BMO Capital Markets
Chicago, IL

Regina Carls, (BBA/MBA)
Managing Director, J.P. Morgan Chase
Chicago, IL

Katherine Bader Courtney (BBA 1997)
Chief Operating Officer, GreenState Credit Union
Iowa City, IA

Sandra Davis (BBA 2004)
Vice President, Co-head of Marketing, Tech/Media/Telecom Investment Banking, Goldman Sachs & Company
New York, NY

Rachel Langholz (BBA 2017)
Consultant, Deloitte Consulting LLP
Washington, DC

Jennifer Marietta-Westberg (PhD 2001)
Principal, Cornerstone Research
Washington, DC

Chuck Mersch (BBA 2007/MBA 2008)
Vice President Finance & Analytics, GreenState Credit Union
Iowa City, IA

George Millward (BS 1972; Master 1974; MBA 1980)
Managing Director, The Kafafian Group
Bethelehem, PA

Matt Mueller (BBA 2005/MBA 2012)
Vice President, Corporate Strategy, GreatAmerica Financial Services
Cedar Rapids, IA

Sarvjeev S. Sidhu
Head of EM Strategy and Senior PM, Aegon Asset Management
Cedar Rapids, IA

Lisa Stange, CFA, (BBA/MBA)
Chief Investment Officer, Iowa Public Employee's Retirement System
West Des Moines, IA

Daniel Swenson (BBA 1994/MBA 2001)
Vice President & Treasurer, CF Industries Holdings Inc.
Deerfield, IL

Joel Telpner (BBA 1978)
Special Counsel, Chair of Fintech and Blockchain Practice Group, Sullivan & Worcester LLP
New York, NY

David Tentinger, CFA (BBA 1985)
Executive Vice President and Treasurer, Northern Trust
Chicago, IL