Board Members

Elizabeth Allison
Milan Laser Group

Ric Andersen
Vice President & General Manager
The HON Company

Randall (Randy) Bachman
Propel CMO

Mike Collier
VP, Brand Builder & Core Membership
Nationwide Marketing Group

Jay Cooper
General Manager
ASM Global/T-Mobile Center

April Elsinger
Public Affairs Administrator
Mayo Clinic

Cathy Ernest 
Enterprise Account Manager
Comcast Business

Matt Gaither
VP, Growth Marketing 

Mike Hankins
Global Promotions Manager (retired)
John Deere Worldwide

Emily Harringa
Manager, Marketing Communications
John Deere Financial

Nicole Johnston
Chief Sales Officer 
Newell Brands 

Scott Khwaja
Senior Director, Grocery Channel
Reckitt Benckiser Health

Steve LaCroix
CEO and Owner 
LaCroix Sports & Entertainment

Kristina Lutz
VP, Strategic Partnerships 

Kevin Morris
VP and CMO, Retirement & Income Solutions 
Principal Financial Group

Shane Morris
Senior Principal Therapy Consultant
Medtronic Structural Heart - CoreValve

Samantha Norris
BrownWinick Law

David Parisi
Sales Manager, Retail
Twitter, Inc.

Kent Peterson
Chief Marketing Officer
McGraw-Hill Education

Don Schoen
Founder & CEO (retired)
BettrLife Corporation

Katy Stovall
Director, Online Marketing
Meredith Corporation

Heath J. Streck
Associate Director for Operations
US Department of Veterans Affairs (Iowa City)

Steven J. Venenga
Vice President of Marketing, Grocery Products
Hormel Foods Corporation

Steve Waight
VP of Corporate Sponsorships
Chicago Blackhawks

Guy Wendler
CEO & Chairman of the Board (retired)
Stamats Communication

Heather Wendt
President and CEO
Uproar Communications

Mike Wokosin
Co-Founder, The Gig Shift
Founder, Working Title Labs

Young alumni members

Yvonne Filley
Fusion Risk Management

Michael Hoffman

Ryan Shenefelt
deNovo Alternative Marketing